Visit the C-SPAN Mobile Site

Congress, Politics, Books
and American History

Book TV Club Sept 2013
  • Book TV - 15 Years - Banner
  • For 15 years, Book TV has presented top nonfiction book events and authors every weekend on C-SPAN 2. To mark our anniversary, here are some highlight segments from our 15 years as the only place on TV devoted exclusively to nonfiction books.   Visit 
  • Click on a Featured Author Below to Watch a Preview Video 
    Gore Vidal  Maya Angelou  Robert Caro  Ann Coulter  Michael Gladwell 
    Doris Kearns Goodwin  Frank McCourt  Cornel West  Alice Walker  Michelle Malkin 
    Walter Isaacson  Christopher Hitchens  Ishmael Beah  Reza Aslan  Ben Carson 
    View more authors >> 
    48 Hours of Book TV 
  • Book TV - 15 Years - 15 Years Hours Authors